Sah Khairy Jamaluddin tak masuk kabinet


berita dari malaysia kini...
sah KJ x masuk kabinet, mukhriz masuk huhuh.. kan dah kena

Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak today announced his much awaited cabinet.

His press conference to make the announcement started at 3pm. He is flanked by Muhyiddin Yassin.

The cabinet reflects the government's aim to focus of people-first paradigm, Najib said, adding that there would be 28 ministers and 40 deputy ministers.

He said two ministries have been merged and one new ministry formed. A separate portfolio has also been created to oversee national unity under the PM's Department.

He also said that he would personally look into the performance of each minister every six months.

The members of his cabinet are:

Muhyiddin Yassin - Deputy PM

Ministers in PMs Department

Koh Tsu Koon - Unity and Performance
Nor Mohamed Yakcob - Economy Planning Unit
Nazri Abdul Aziz - Parliament
Jamil Khir Baharom - Religious Affairs

Finance Ministry

Najib Abdul Razak (1)
Ahmad Husni (2)

Education Ministry

Muhyiddin Yassin

Transport Ministry

Ong Tee Keat

Home Affairs Ministry

Hishammuddin Hussein

Information, Culture, Arts and Communications

Rais Yatim

Energy, Green Technology and Water

Peter Chin

Rural Development

Shafie Apdal

Higher Education

Khaled Nordin

International Trade and Industry

Mustapa Mohamed

Deputy: Mukhriz Mahathir


Ng Yen Yen


Noh Omar


Ahmad Zahid Hamidi


Shaziman Mansur


Liow Tiong Lai

Sports and Youth

Ahmad Shabery Cheek

Human Resources

S Subramaniam

Housing and Local Goverment

Kong Cho Ha

Women, Family and Community Development

Shahrizat Abdul Jalil

Foreign Ministry

Anifah Aman

FT Minister

Raja Nong Chik Raja Zainal Abidin

Consumer Affairs and Domestic Trade

Ismail Sabri Yaakob

Key ministers dropped

Those top ministers dropped are Azalina Othman (Tourism), Syed Hamid Albar (Home), Muhammad Muhd Taib (Rural Development), Amirsham A Aziz (PM's Department) and Ong Ka Chuan (Housing).

Also not included in the new line-up is Umno Youth chief Khairy Jamaluddin, but his rival Mukhriz Mahathir has been named a deputy minister.

Khairy is the only head of the three Umno wings not appointed minister.

hahaha.. syok, syok